What our Customers have to say

Entrust your event to San Diego Party Rentals.

OUR HAPPY

Customers

GOOD rating
Based on 20 reviews
San Diego Party Rentals was fantastic to work with! With their competitive rates, timely communication, and seamless delivery and pick up, we will absolutely book again! Highly recommend!
Brea Graber
Brea Graber
2023-12-07
San Diego Party Rentals were timely and provided my rentals as discussed with staff. Paying online was easy and they were in contact with me throughout the process. I would use the again.
Lupe Fierro
Lupe Fierro
2023-12-06
We had to throw a party on the short term matter . We contact three different companies. San Diego Party Rental was the better price and faster responding Delivered the equipment on time. The chairs and tables were nice and comfortable or are not sure what the lady’s name but she was really nice polite. Thank you for making our Party amazing.
Roy Mikha
Roy Mikha
2023-05-16
I have been using San Diego Party rentals for years, they provide excellent service and you can always count on them for any type of event. They're always ready to work and support the client with what they need whenever they need it. I use them for business events as well as for my personal home parties. They are great!!
Angelina Hoyte
Angelina Hoyte
2023-03-06
I cannot say enough positive comments about my experience working with San Diego party rentals. I planned a last minute outdoor celebration for a birthday. I needed a tent, tables, chairs and linens delivered to my house. The crew that delivered and picked up were exceptional, they were friendly, careful with my lawn and fast setting up. They even made suggestions with the tent setup that ended up being more favorable than what I was planning on doing. I’m so grateful they were able to accommodate my order with such short notice. I’ve used them in the past on several events and they have never failed me. I’ll continue to use them because not only do I know their equipment is well taken care of but their prices are very reasonable.
Iris Huezo
Iris Huezo
2023-02-22
San Diego Party Rentals did an amazing job for our wedding! They were very professional and had great communication with us throughout the whole process, they have reasonable prices and were flexible to work with our budget, and our event set up was beautiful! Highly recommend!
Chelsea Miller
Chelsea Miller
2020-11-10
Jose Luis Salazar
Jose Luis Salazar
2018-10-17
Impeccable Support + Professional Team = Beautiful Celebration! Thank you to SD Party Rentals for the unwavering support and beautiful setup for our party this May! Their dedicated team made the party come to life in short time upon setup, and breakdown was a breeze too! No complaints, no stress - just professional and prompt all the way! Our rep Belinda is a total gem! She made booking, payments and all last minute updates and questions completely painless. Thank you SD Party Rentals!!
Samantha Coté
Samantha Coté
2018-05-21
Great Service! Juan Carlos is very professional
Tiffany Anchondo
Tiffany Anchondo
2018-02-04